Council Members

 

Council has a Mayor and 12 Council Members elected to represent the community, across two Wards: Valleys (Five Council Members) and Ranges (Seven Council Members).

The Mayor is elected across the entire Council area.  The Deputy Mayor is elected from Council Members. 

Elections for Local Government are held every four years, with the previous election occurring in November 2018 and the next election due in November 2022.

As your representatives Council Members can be contacted about any issues or concerns that you may have about what is happening in your local area. 

In accordance with the State Records Act 1997, any correspondence to Elected Members or Council's Administration must be registered in Council's records management systems once received. Under the Freedom of Information Act 1991 certain records must be released on application subject to specific provisions of the Act being met.

There are safeguards in place to ensure information is securely stored and only released via appropriate channels.

Please forward official mail to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au for recording and acknowledgement.

Mayor Jan-Claire Wisdom

​​

 

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

(08) 8408 0400 (business hours)
0405 136 278
jcwisdom@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA

Valleys Ward

​Cr Malcolm Herrmann

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244 
0429 890 245
mherrmann@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Andrew Stratford

​​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0408 800 946
astratford@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Linda Green

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244 
0418 858 429
lgreen@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Pauline Gill

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244 
0434 766 307
pgill@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Chris Grant

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0403 957 755
cgrant@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA

Ranges Ward

​Cr Nathan Daniell

 

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244 
0400 341 082
ndaniell@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr Kirrilee Boyd

 

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0405 505 684
kboyd@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Kirsty Parkin

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0422 758 126
kparkin@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​​Cr Ian Bailey

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0427 005 792
ibailey@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

​Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr  John Kemp

 

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0419 856 042
jkemp@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA 
​Cr  Leith Mudge

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0414 716 903
lmudge@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr  Mark Osterstock

​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244
0407 619 282
mosterstock@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA