Election update

As at 11:29am, Monday 19 November 2018

We would like to thank everyone that took the time to send in their votes for this year's council elections. Out of your votes, the Electoral Commission of South Australia (ECSA) has now made a formal declaration for Council Members:

Mayor: Jan-Claire Wisdom

Ranges Ward:
Nathan Daniell
Kirrilee Boyd
Kirsty Parkin
Ian Bailey
John Kemp
Leith Mudge
Mark Osterstock

Valleys Ward:
Malcolm Herrmann
Andrew Stratford
Linda Green
Pauline Gill
Chris Grant

Scrutiny reports can be found on the ECSA website.

Authorised by A. Aitken, Chief Executive Officer, 63 Mt Barker Road Stirling

Election update