Organisation Structure



Regional Subsidiaries

- SHLGA
- East Waste
- AHRWMA
- GRFMA

Building Fire Safety Committee

Health and Safety
Committee

Elected Council



Chief Executive Officer
Greg Georgopoulos

Council Committees

- Audit Committee
- CEOPRP
- CAP
- Boundary Change Committee

Governance

- Governance and policy
- Elected Members
- Risk, audit and insurance



Director Community and Development

Jess Charlton

- Community Development
- Community Resilience
- Cultural Development
- Customer Experience
- Economic Development
- FABRIK Arts & Heritage
- Grants and Partnerships
- Library Services & Community Centres
- Planning & Development
- Policy Planning
- Positive Ageing
- Regulatory Services
- Volunteering
- · Youth development



Director Environment and Infrastructure

Jade Ballantine

- Cemeteries
- Civil Services
- Community Wastewater Management System (CWMS)
- Emergency Management
- Engineering
- General Property
- Old Woollen Mills Precinct - Lobethal
- Open Space Biodiversity
- Open Space Operations
- Sport and Recreation
- Strategic Assets
- Sustainability
- Waste



Director Corporate Services

Gary Lewis

- Communications, Engagement and Events
- Financial Services
- Information Management
- Information Services
- People and Culture
- Performance
- Procurement
- Rates
- Work Health and Safety